COVID – Health&Safety label

According to the experts, we still have some time to live with COVID-19. That is why we are taking the necessary measures to limit the spread of the virus as much as possible and to prevent the emergence of a new wave. Klare Lijn was awarded the Brussels Health Safety Label, developed by SOCOTEC at the request of the BHG and Visit Brussels. The label guarantees the quality and safety of the Brussels tourist infrastructure/sector.

Offical website https://www.info-coronavirus.be

PROTOCOL Covid 19

Do not take part in the tour if you show symptoms that indicate a Corona infection or if you live with someone who has or shows these symptoms.

  • the number of participants per guide is limited to 15 – for certain interior visits : max 10 persons
  • When making a reservation ( individual participants / groups ) name and full contact details ( name, email address and telephone number) are noted and kept for 14 days.
  • When making a reservation, you will be clearly informed of the measures to be observed: compulsory wearing of a mouth mask over your nose and mouth, respect of 1.5 distance from the guide and the other participants.
  • When booking for groups, the guide will also inform you that the route has been adapted: narrow pavements and alleys are avoided.
  • At the start of each tour, the guide provides the participants with an alcohol gel and repeats the rules to be followed: a correctly worn mouth mask, social distancing, minimal touching of objects during interior visits are compulsory.
  • during the tour, the guide monitors compliance with the measures
  • those who do not comply will be asked to leave the group

COVID – Health&Safety label

Selon les experts, nous devrons vivre avec COVID-19 pendant un certain temps. C’est pourquoi nous prenons les mesures nécessaires pour limiter autant que possible la propagation du virus et pour empêcher l’apparition d’une nouvelle vague. Klare Lijn a reçu le Label de sécurité sanitaire de Bruxelles, développé par SOCOTEC à la demande du BHG et de Visit Brussels. Le label garantit la qualité et la sécurité de l’infrastructure/secteur touristique bruxellois.

HIER LINK NAAR PROTOCOL onder, + label

PROTOCOLE Covid 19

Ne participez pas à la visite si vous présentez des symptômes qui indiquent une infection Corona ou si vous vivez avec une personne qui a ou présente ces symptômes.

  • le nombre de participants par guide est limité à 15 – pour certaines visites intérieures : 10 personnes maximum
  • Lors de la réservation (participants individuels / groupes), le nom et les coordonnées complètes (nom, adresse électronique et numéro de téléphone) sont notés et conservés pendant 14 jours.
  •  Au moment de la réservation, vous serez clairement informé des mesures à prendre : port obligatoire d’un masque buccal sur le nez et la bouche, respect d’une distance de 1,5 fois la distance du guide et des autres participants.
  •  Lors de la réservation pour les groupes, le guide vous informera également que l’itinéraire a été adapté : les trottoirs et les ruelles étroites sont évités.
  •  Au début de chaque visite guidée, le guide met à la disposition des participants un gel alcoolisé et rappelle les règles à suivre : port obligatoire d’un masque buccal correctement porté, distanciation sociale, toucher minimum des objets lors des visites intérieures.
  • pendant la visite, le guide surveille le respect des mesures
  • ceux qui ne se conforment pas seront invités à quitter le groupe